a K h o

i’m back! with HERBALIFE!

Posted on: September 8, 2010

well i’m back! relatively speaking. it’s been a few months but things have been picking up – my direction in life i mean. i’ve been mostly updating via facebook but i felt it’s time my blog gets a face lift as well!

let me start with what’s really been pushing my buttons these past few months. HERBALIFE! haha, now don’t cringe or run away but HERBALIFE has really changed me. from the way i think to the person i am right now. i can truly say i’ve become a better person.

take my before/after picture for example…

before after
yes, i’ve physically changed my appearance as well! it has been an eye-opening amazing life-changing journey in the short few months. i truly must thank the wonderful ever supportive group of friends i’ve met and got to know in 2009.

it started in the month of august 2009, on that fateful day i met my sponsor Christine who introduce me a new way of life. never would i imagine what started as a life long dream to shed some weight to “look good, feel good” turned out to be a life changing journey instead.

Christine!
if you ever approach a “fat” person like me and ask if i would like to have “6-packs” i would say your totally out of your mind. it’s like asking me to buy a “benz” when i’m just aspiring to get a “myvi“. however, reality is i’ve lost weight. i’ve shaped up. and best part is…i’m striving for that elusive “6-packs”. i’m very very happy indeed.

in the short 5 months i’ve travelled to Singapore, Bali Indonesia and Genting Highland ~ places where i’ve seldom if ever think of going to. yes, i was a homeboy – i work 8 hours a day and spend the evenings coupe up in my room. but i realize i’m just wasting my life away. i made a decision. i wanted to change.

i lost 2 kilos in 3 days, then 4 kilos in a week. from there it has just been amazing. 7 kilos..9.8 kilos. i also lost 6 inch off my waistline! from size 38 to size 32! and i’m just getting started.

being here today, i can attest to the fact that everyone can change. it’s simple but not easy. all you really need is much support and motivation.

i feel it’s my mission in life to do my part to help people be a better person. if you ever felt something is missing or your just plain not satisfied with how things are now ~ i’m willing to lend a hand, but you’ve got to meet me halfway.

for things to change, you have to change. for things to get better, you have to get better ~ Jim Rohn.

life is worth living. don’t give up.

2 Responses to "i’m back! with HERBALIFE!"

Have you had the experience of looking for a car only to
end up feeling frustrated and overwhelmed by the process? It may be
just be the case that you need some solid advice beforehand.
The information included here can simplify the entire process of purchasing a car.

Pretty element of content. I simply stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I
get actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
Anyway I’ll be subscribing in your feeds and even I fulfillment you get right of entry to persistently fast.

Leave a Reply

categories

disclaimer

u can regard everything here as fiction, or fanfiction (me being my own fan haha), or messed up ramblings from the deranged mind of a guy in his midlife crisis. whatever. comment as u see fit. the brainless ones go to /purgatory, not that i'm saying ur a zombie. then again seeing as i'm not getting much sleep lately, i probably am one. that said, u'll realise that u can't take legal action against a zombie. cause we've gots diplomatic immuniteh. rawr.

blog stats

  • 90,030 clicks!
