a K h o

hiatus

Posted on: September 3, 2008

at times, a spark of an idea would come, prompting the urge to write about something i would enjoy sharing. music, anime, life, movies, food, places, events etc. they’re in abundance but somehow eludes me to warrant any mention.

unfortunately, most times as i do start to pen down my thoughts, compiling my erratic words into tangible means, i would find myself restraint and often than not, balked to continue, to finish, to publish another entry.

recently, it’s just difficult to put what’s in my mind, here. call it writer’s block or plain laziness. however, the truth is i’m not finding myself very compelled to share my 2 cents worth on my blog right now.

fear not thought, i’m good. doing just fine. constantly having an internal debate with one and only. perhaps what i need most is to go on a spiritual journey to find myself, again. till sometime soon, consider this my hiatus from blog life.

cheers!

Leave a Reply

categories

disclaimer

u can regard everything here as fiction, or fanfiction (me being my own fan haha), or messed up ramblings from the deranged mind of a guy in his midlife crisis. whatever. comment as u see fit. the brainless ones go to /purgatory, not that i'm saying ur a zombie. then again seeing as i'm not getting much sleep lately, i probably am one. that said, u'll realise that u can't take legal action against a zombie. cause we've gots diplomatic immuniteh. rawr.

blog stats

  • 89,638 clicks!
