a K h o

close to you

Posted on: March 31, 2008

close the curtains. turn the lights down. in the mood for some swaying to romantic music. particularly this track from Maxi Priest. very much puts me in tune with my body, mind, soul. picturing myself sitting in front of my familiar desktop, working the night away on some self-fulfilling task. feeling ecstatic. the perfect moment. this is the perfect song to accompany me through the night. this, and perhaps a love one holding a freshly brewed coffee mug standing by a dimly lit doorway, waiting, watching over me. ~sigh.

Leave a Reply

categories

disclaimer

u can regard everything here as fiction, or fanfiction (me being my own fan haha), or messed up ramblings from the deranged mind of a guy in his midlife crisis. whatever. comment as u see fit. the brainless ones go to /purgatory, not that i'm saying ur a zombie. then again seeing as i'm not getting much sleep lately, i probably am one. that said, u'll realise that u can't take legal action against a zombie. cause we've gots diplomatic immuniteh. rawr.

blog stats

  • 89,640 clicks!
