a K h o

headache

Posted on: November 6, 2007

not sure where it came from but it’s killing me. i feel like busting my head repeatedly to abate the pain. that sounds kinda silly but seems to work.

doing a bit of contemplation today. having issues with the significant other. mostly self issues. i seem to get along fine with myself. do i really need the extra baggage? bad when i put it that way. oh well. need time to discover what i really want. a bit of soul searching how my friend put it.

i deduce the cause of my headaches is from spending 10 hours or more on the computer everyday. my right eye already lost its semi-perfect vision long ago. this no doubt will not help my left in the slightest. also found out high blood pressure is caused by lack of sleep and investing long duration on the computer.

well its not a habit easily kicked. my life is about IT. can’t avoid it. downside to this is that my social life is zero. can’t have both. good news is that my online life is blooming like a cactus in the middle of the Sahara. assuming they bloom well there.

life is about choices. give and take. i made a choice today. to remove a significant amount of my time on a particularly addictive online game. yay me. unfortunately, that leaves me with options. what’s my evening entertainment now.

thinking…

headache >.<

grrr…ok i decide on sleep. for now.

Leave a Reply

categories

disclaimer

u can regard everything here as fiction, or fanfiction (me being my own fan haha), or messed up ramblings from the deranged mind of a guy in his midlife crisis. whatever. comment as u see fit. the brainless ones go to /purgatory, not that i'm saying ur a zombie. then again seeing as i'm not getting much sleep lately, i probably am one. that said, u'll realise that u can't take legal action against a zombie. cause we've gots diplomatic immuniteh. rawr.

blog stats

  • 90,220 clicks!
