a K h o

sunday ache

Posted on: August 19, 2007

ugh…bubble milk tea (chen chu nai cha) doesn’t agree with me. actually, milk + tea doesn’t agree with me at all. but then, coffee bean’s ice blended always gives me a tummy ache. me is confuzzled. i think rich drinks in general just doesn’t sit well with my sensitive tummy tum tum.

so today was kinda productive. i watched the first episode of “Yamato Nadeshiko Shichi Henge“, an anime comedy. it was hilarious and i had to persuade my sister to watch it with me again. unfortunately, i did promise to bring my sister out shopping today, so we had to stop at the first episode.

i brought her to Wisma Saberkas, to help her buy a bracelet and do some engravings on it as a gift for someone. and after, we went to Scoops for some gelato. we tried tangerine, vanilla honey and some berry flavor. 2 of them were 50% off. not very nice. i think if it just wasn’t so uhhmm…how should i say it, melted, it would be a whole lot better.

next we went to Parkson for some clothes shopping and ended up at Hock Lee an hour or so later. this was where we had the bubble tea. but it didn’t taste like bubble tea, more like thick milk mix with those chewy pearls. the pearls were okay, but the milk sucks.

anyway, my bowels are much better now. going to catch my sis and see if we can finish 25 episodes of the anime tonight.

Leave a Reply

categories

disclaimer

u can regard everything here as fiction, or fanfiction (me being my own fan haha), or messed up ramblings from the deranged mind of a guy in his midlife crisis. whatever. comment as u see fit. the brainless ones go to /purgatory, not that i'm saying ur a zombie. then again seeing as i'm not getting much sleep lately, i probably am one. that said, u'll realise that u can't take legal action against a zombie. cause we've gots diplomatic immuniteh. rawr.

blog stats

  • 89,777 clicks!
