a K h o

Weird Tag

Posted on: April 12, 2007

Anna tagged me weirdly…

Here are the rules:

Each one starts out by telling 6 weird things about themselves. People who get tagged need to write (in their own blog) 6 weird things as well and state the rules clearly. In the end, you need to choose 6 people to be tagged and list their names. After you do that, leave each of them a comment letting them know you tagged them and the cycle goes on.

so here’s my six…

1. after a shower, i must be very dry before i can change into anything. this means i tend to lepak around the house only in a towel…

2. i only have one favourite pair of jeans and working pants, which i wear religiously every week to work and play. of course there is always a “backup”, but they’re never as comfortable. interestingly, my shirt to pants ratio is 1:5.

3. i gave up long ago on watches. i don’t wear them anymore. such a burden to my wrist. i rely on my handphone for the time. thus, a slim, compact, light-weight, function packed handphone is always something i’m looking out for…ideally as thin as a credit card. =D

4. love = window shopping. i can never get bored visiting the same shopping complex day after day after day. as long as air-con is provided.

5. driving. nothing beats being behind the wheels going 120mph on a long stretch of road…that’s why i don’t ever like being in the passenger seat. unless there is one totally hot babe sitting beside me or on my lap. i drive else i don’t feel comfortable being in a car.

6. i strongly believe that when something amazingly wonderful should come upon me (unexpected pay raise, getting past first, second and third base with a hot girl, winning the lottery etc.), it shall be followed by a disastrously thumb-biting, bad day happening experience (huge scolding from boss, car accident, farting in the lift etc.). a bit superstitious am i.

~*~*~*~

The Layers of Me Tag:

Layer 1: Outside
Name: Alex
Birth Date: 2-7-78
Eye Colour: Dark Brown
Hair Colour: Black
Righty or Lefty: Right

Layer 2: On the Inside
My Heritage: Theochew
My Fears: Creepy crawlies
My Perfect Pizza: Veggie lover from Pizza Hut

Layer 3: Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow
My Thoughts
First Waking up: What time is it?
My Bedtime: After midnight
Missed Memory: Uni life in Perth

Layer 4: My Pick
Pepsi or Coke: Pepsi Light or Twist
McD or Burger King: KFC Zinger!
Single or Group Date: Single when kao-ing stage, group date after going steady
Adidas or Nike: Bata! wahahaha…
Tea or Nestea: JusTea
Chocolate or Vanilla: Vanilla
Cappuccino or Coffee: Coffee black

Layer 5: Do You…
Smoke: No, used to
Curse: Seldom
Take a shower: 3-4 times a day!
Have a Crush: Nope
Go to School: Not any more :(
Want to get married: no $$$
Believe in Yourself: No, but i know my limitations
Think you’re a health freak: On and off

Layer 6: In the Past
Drank alcohol: Yes, a requirement when outing with clients or business partners
Gone to the Mall: Love window shopping
Been on stage: Yes, in high school – Interact Club.
Eaten Sushi: Yup
Dyed your Hair: Yup. Highlighted brownish

Layer 7: Have you ever…
Played a stripping game: No. Hmm…i should try that
Changed Who You Were to Fit In: Yes, sales job. Needed to be different to feel confident

Layer 8: Age you’re Hoping
To be married: 33? Waaaa…no $$$

Layer 9: In a girl
Best eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Short hair or long hair: Long. Shoulder length.

Layer 10: What were you doing
A minute ago: Biting my nails
An hour ago: Attended a meeting which i was late for because they changed the damn venue
4.5 hours ago: Contemplated what to have for lunch…and decided on an ice-cream cone
1 month ago: Contemplating the meaning of life, my current job, salary and the future
1 year ago: Enjoying my carefree almost nothing to do routine at work

Layer 11: Finish the Sentences
I love: Learning new things and taking on more responsibilities
I hate: Not being able to claim for meals when travelling for work
I need: A higher salary

~*~*~*~

so i tag…

1. Kimaks
2. Patwicia
3. Poh
4. Law
5. Luxferi
6. Alien

…to carry on the torch.

6 Responses to "Weird Tag"

goodness gracious, why you guys tag me for the first time always tag with such a long one? bully me :P hahaha…

Do I really have to? Show muka kesian… :D

Ooooh. TAG. Ok ok. Sorry ah, jakun.

Will do it as soon as I can. :)

Done long time ago :P hahaha…

You’re weird alright! Just Kidding! ;)

Leave a Reply

categories

disclaimer

u can regard everything here as fiction, or fanfiction (me being my own fan haha), or messed up ramblings from the deranged mind of a guy in his midlife crisis. whatever. comment as u see fit. the brainless ones go to /purgatory, not that i'm saying ur a zombie. then again seeing as i'm not getting much sleep lately, i probably am one. that said, u'll realise that u can't take legal action against a zombie. cause we've gots diplomatic immuniteh. rawr.

blog stats

  • 89,637 clicks!
