a K h o

about to fly

Posted on: April 1, 2007

so here i am, packed and ready to go. it’s a hot Sunday noon. feeling a soretroat coming my way. i hope i don’t forget anything of importance. i hope the trip this time around is better, if not as good as my last stay in KL. somehow i doubt it thought. i think something bad might happen. not bad as in plane hijacked or crash kind of bad, but perhaps some small bad news that might set me back on some of my plans.

either way, i’m gonna enjoy myself. i’m gonna put in effort to work hard but not to the extent of neglecting my own happiness. i’m gonna do some shopping! i’m gonna enjoy some exotic cuisines! i’m gonna take this opportunity to travel, see the sights and perhaps catch a sunset or two.

oops. 20 minutes to go. need to change and get ready to go to the airport. wish me luck!

2 Responses to "about to fly"

Have a good holiday!

Enjoy~!!

btw, u’re tagged. XD

Happy Holidays to you! Wish I can say the same to myself. Heh.

Leave a Reply

categories

disclaimer

u can regard everything here as fiction, or fanfiction (me being my own fan haha), or messed up ramblings from the deranged mind of a guy in his midlife crisis. whatever. comment as u see fit. the brainless ones go to /purgatory, not that i'm saying ur a zombie. then again seeing as i'm not getting much sleep lately, i probably am one. that said, u'll realise that u can't take legal action against a zombie. cause we've gots diplomatic immuniteh. rawr.

blog stats

  • 89,772 clicks!
