a K h o

bloody hell!

Posted on: December 12, 2006

let me introduce you to Mortimer, my back scratcher and ponder buddy. his favorite past time is to hide in the front compartment of my car and scare the bejesus out of unsuspecting passengers.

sometimes i catch him napping…


…in my sister’s bed.

he enjoys playing hide and seek…


…with my mom.

and when he has nothing better to do…

…he blogs.

2 Responses to "bloody hell!"

Alex !!!
You finally have a blog !!!
Welcome to the blogosphere.. woo hooooo

eh Robin! my first commentator! wahaha!

Leave a comment

categories

disclaimer

u can regard everything here as fiction, or fanfiction (me being my own fan haha), or messed up ramblings from the deranged mind of a guy in his midlife crisis. whatever. comment as u see fit. the brainless ones go to /purgatory, not that i'm saying ur a zombie. then again seeing as i'm not getting much sleep lately, i probably am one. that said, u'll realise that u can't take legal action against a zombie. cause we've gots diplomatic immuniteh. rawr.

blog stats

  • 93,399 clicks!